top of page

Reviews for:

"This is an enjoyable book. I like the bond of sisters. Siblings are your first & best friends. I think it would be good way to introduce a new baby to family. I would recommend this book."

5.0 out of 5 stars

By Heather P. on April 14, 2017

"This book is great for kids of all ages. I have a 12 year old, 4 year old, and a 6 month old. They all enjoyed it and can relate to a lot of the situations. It was really sweet and funny. I highly recommend this to all kids, especially those with siblings."

Great book!

By Karen Hoffman on April 9, 2017

"Great job Sarah! This book was awesome. I can't wait to share it with my kids. They will love it."

By Amazon Customer on April 6, 2017


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page